تم تأسيس عيادة استتيكس انترناشيونال لجراحة التجميل في عام 2011 من قبل الجراح المتخصص في مجال التجميل والترميم الدكتور جعفر خان والذي يعمل في دبي منذ عام 1998.

منذ أن فتحت عيادة استتيكس انترناشيونال أبوابها في دبي ،تم  وضع  المعيار الذهبي في مجال الجراحة التجميلية والجمال . تشمل العيادة جودة العلاج وسلامة المرضى وتستخدم أحدث تقنيات الإسترخاء في سبا، والتي تربط الطب الحديث بالنهج الشمولي.

يقود الدكتور جعفر خان فريقًا دوليًا من الأطباء الجماليين ذوي الخبرة العالية ، كل واحد منهم متخصص في مجال خبرته الخاصة. نظرًا لأن عيادة استتيكس انترناشيونال  توظف فريقًا دائمًا من الأطباء والجراحين ، يمكن للمرضى التأكد من تلقي علاج ثابت من شخص يعرف تاريخ الحالة الشخصية للمريض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، جذبت سمعة الدكتور خان وعلاقاته مع الأطباء هنا وفي الخارج عددًا من الجراحين الزائرين ، وجميعهم من ذوي الكفاءات العالية مع ممارسات خاصة راسخة في بلدانهم الأصلية.

توسعت عيادة استتيكس انترناشيونال في عام 2017 ، مع افتتاح فرعها الشقيق ، عيادة نوفا من قبل استتيكس. تعمل عيادة نوفا على جلب بعض من أشهر الجراحين والأطباء من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى الشرق الأوسط ، مما يتيح للمرضى الاستفادة من أفضل المعارف والخبرات بالقرب منّا، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرعاية المستمرة ذات الجودة العالية.

إحجز أستشارتك

السياحة العلاجية

السياحة العلاجية في دبي جذبت دائمًا أشخاصًا من جميع أنحاء العالم وجعلتها واحدة من أفضل الوجهات في العالم. من الهندسة المعمارية الرائعة إلى نمط الحياة الثري ، كل شيء عن دبي متميز. يبحث المواطنون من الدول المتقدمة عن رعاية صحية جيدة وسهلة الوصول مع مرافق طبية حديثة مقترنة بعطلة في وجهة رائعة. ولديها كل ما تقدمه للسياح الطبيين الدوليين.

في حين تحولت دبي إلى الوجهة المفضلة للسياحة الطبية ، فإن عيادة استتيكس انترناشيونال تثبت أنها الاختيار الأمثل للاستفادة من أفضل الخدمات الطبية.

*يختلف العلاج حسب اختلاف حالة المريض. ومن ثم لا تأتي النتائج متماثلة حيث تختلف النتائج من مريض لآخر.

ونحن نتطلع إلى المساهمة في هذا المشروع المتمثل في وضع دبي كمركز للسياحة الطبية.

 تعاونت عيادة استتيكس انترناشيونال مع هيئة الصحة في دبي وخطوط طيران الإمارات وألفا للسياحة و شركة WIS للتأمين, لضمان أن تكون رحلتك إلى دبي مريحة قدر الإمكان.

ABOUT AESTHETICS INTERNATIONAL DUBAI

Aesthetics International Plastic Surgery Clinic was established in 2011 by Dr. Jaffer Khan, a specialist Plastic & Reconstructive surgeon who has been practicing in Dubai since 1998.

Since opening its doors in Dubai, Aesthetics International has established the gold standard in the field of plastic surgery, beauty & wellness. The clinic encompasses quality, patient safety and the latest techniques in a relaxing spa environment, which connects modern medicine with a holistic approach.

Dr. Khan leads an international team of highly experienced aesthetic physicians, each one a specialist in their particular area of expertise. Because Aesthetics employs a permanent team of physicians and surgeons, patients can be sure of receiving consistent treatment from an individual who knows the personal case history. In addition, Dr. Khan’s reputation and liaisons with the medical fraternity here and abroad attract a number of visiting surgeons, all of whom are of a high caliber with established private practices in their respective home countriess.

Aesthetics expanded in 2017, with the opening of its sister branch, NOVA Clinic by Aesthetics. NOVA brings some of the world’s most renowned surgeons and doctors from around the globe to the Middle East, allowing patients to take advantage of the best knowledge and expertise closer to home, along with quality aftercare.

Whilst Dubai has turned out to be the preferred destination for medical tourism, Aesthetics International is proving to be the ideal choice for availing top medical services. We look forward to contributing to this project of positioning Dubai as a hub for medical tourism.

Aesthetics International has partnered with Dubai Health Authority, Emirates Airlines, Alpha Tours, and Worldwide Insurance Solutions to ensure your trip to Dubai is as comfortable as possible.


Book An Appointment

FINALIST OF

“AESTHETICS CLINIC OF THE YEAR”

 

Aesthetics International takes pride in announcing that it is listed as a finalist in the category of Aesthetic Clinic of The Year at the esteemed Professional Beauty Awards 2022. The clinic celebrates the achievement of being shortlisted from the record-breaking 839 entries received from top facilities located across the GCC region.