دكنور صوفي سكوجين
Homeopathic Physician

د. صوفي سكوجين

ICH
Homeopathy

إحجز موعد

د. صوفي سكوجين هي طبيب الطب البديل في استتيكس إنترناشيونال. تلقت د. سكوجين تدريبًا لمدة خمس سنوات من الأكاديمية النرويجية للطب الطبيعي في النرويج في (مدرسة) الطب الإخلافي “العادي”، وفي علم الطب البديل وتطبيق علاجاته لمعالجة الأمراض الفيروسية.

كما تلقت تدريبًا مدته عامان في العلاج الشمولي يقدمه المعهد الإسكندنافي للعلاج الكلاسيكي البديل، وتلقت تدريباً آخر بعد التخرج لمدة ثلاث سنوات على يد البروفيسير جورج فيثولكاس، الذي حصل هو وفريقه على جائزة نوبل البديلة لعام 1996.

كما شاركت في تأسيس وإدارة برنامج بحثي وذلك لما تتمتع به من خبرة من خمسة وعشرين عامًا في فن استخدام الطب البديل لعلاج مجموعة من الأمراض والاعتلالات المزمنة.

د. سكوجين هي ممثلة المجلس القومي للعلاج الشمولي لدى حكومة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ذلك أنها أنفقت 10 أعوامٍ من العمل نحو تنفيذ العلاج البديل في نظام الرعاية الصحية في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. كما كان لها السبق في ذلك المنطقة منذ عام 2000، باذلة أقصى التزام في هذا العمل مع وجود النية الصادقة لتحسين صحة مواطني الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمنطقة.

وتتمتع د. سكوجين بخبرة في العلاج الأذني والعلاج بالأعشاب بالإضافة إلى طرق علاجية أخرى.

كما عملت مستشارة للأطفال والبالغين. تستطيع الطبيبة تقديم نصائح وإرشادات مستقلة تمامًا عن أي معتقدات دينية، في سبيل تعزيز جودة الحياة بحرية وسلام داخلي، وتستطيع فعل ذلك أيضًا دون استخدام أي أدوية لمساعدتك على التغلب على المواقف المختلفة. كما درست لمجموعات من الأطفال مجموعة مختلفة من طرق الاسترخاء وقدمت فرصًا للتدريب إلى العديد من الطلاب.

كتبت صوفي العديد من المقالات لمجموعة من المجلات والصحف، كما حلت ضيفة في برامج إذاعية وتليفزيونية وفي الأخبار، وهذا إن دل على شيء فإنما يدل على تمرسها في مجالها. كما ألقت محاضرات واستعين بها مستشارة لعدد من المنظمات والمؤسسات الحكومية ومجموعات الدعم.

تستخدم صوفي طرقًا وأساليب مختلفة لمساعدة المريض وذلك لخبرتها كطبيبة في الطب البديل، ولكنها، في الوقت نفسه، تتبع دائمًا نهجًا عملياً متاكاملاُ.

الطرق والأساليب

تُمثل كل طريقة مفتاحًا لأبواب من احتمالات الانتقال إلى المستوى التالي من العلاج والتعافي، لذا من الممكن تبني طريقة واحدة أو أكثر، أو كل الطرق مجتمعة في الوقت ذاته، وهو ما يؤدي عادةً إلى شفاء وتعافٍ جذري، إلا أن ذلك يتوقف على اختيار الفرد نفسه.

والطريقة التي يشار إليها دائمًا باسم الطب البديل التقليدي تنظر إلى الإنسان ككل في عملية تقييم كل “حالة” أو مرض، وهي طريقة علاج غير منتشرة توصف فيها الجرعة الدقيقة من العلاج الوحيد الصحيح المختار لجميع أنواع المعاناة، أي النظر إلى المعاناة سواء على المستوى الروحي أو العقلي أو الشعوري أو المادي.

العلاجات المميزة

Homeopathy in Dubai

الطب البديل

اكتشف المزيد

احجز استشارتك

Book now for your plastic surgery, anti-aging or aesthetic consultations by the most experienced Plastic Surgeon Dubai using the form to the below.

Book Now
Our Award winning HydraFacial elite includes a deep cleansing and a LED light mask for cleansed and glowing skin.nnCombine this treatment with IPL for the best results!
We have your details
Your inquiry means a lot to us.
We will contact you shortly
Thank you for your inquiry

+971 4 384 5600

Dr. Sofie Skogen

ICH
Homeopathy

Make An Appointment

Sofie Skogen is the Homeopathic Physician at Aesthetics. She has five years of medical training from NAN Norway in “normal” allopathic (school) medicine, and the science of homeopathy and application of homeopathic remedies to treat various illnesses and diseases.

She also has two years training in Advanced Homeopathy from SIKH (Scandinavian Institute of Classical Homeopathy) and a further three years of post­graduate training with Professor George Vithoulkas, the Alternative Noble Prizewinner of 1996 and his team.

With more than twenty five years of experience in the art of applying homeopathic medicine to a wide specter of acute and chronic ailments/diseases and disorders, she also has participated in setting up and the running of a research program.

Sofie is the representative of International Councils of Homeopathy (ICH) to the government of United Arab Emirates – having spent 10 years working towards the implementation of homeopathy into the health care system of the U.A.E. Precedence for the region was set in 2000 – this work was done with the deepest commitment – and the highest intention for the betterment of the citizens of the UAE and the region.

Skogen has experience in auricular therapy and phytotherapy as well as different healing methods.

She also has worked as a counselor for children and adults. She can offer pointers and guidance independent of any religious believes, in direction of an enhancement of life quality with freedom and inner peace. Sofie can offer you pointers in directions of healing without any use of medication to help you overcome different situations. She has also taught groups of children different relaxation methods and offered internships to many students.

Sofie has written several articles for a variety of magazines and newspapers, has been on radio programs and TV shows and on the news and is indeed very experienced in her field. She has held lectures and has been used as a consultant for a variety of organizations and government institutions and support groups.

As an experienced homeopathic physician, Sofie will use different pathways and methods to help the patient, but there is always a wholesome and holistic approach to her work.

PATHWAYS / METHODS

Each of the pathways is keys opening the doors to the possibility of the next level of healing and recovery. It’s also fully possible to adopt one­ or more, or ­all methods simultaneously, which often leads to radical recovery and healing. This is an individual choice.

The method of what often is referred to as Classical Homeopathy takes the human as a whole into the evaluation of every single “case” or disease. It’s a non – invasive treatment in where the minute dose is administered of the correct single chosen remedy, for all kinds of suffering, weather the gravity of the suffering is mostly experienced on the spiritual, mental, emotional or physical level.

 

Featured Treatments

Homeopathy

Find Out More

Book a Consultation

Book now for your plastic surgery, anti aging or aesthetic consultations using the form to the below.