هو الفائز بأكثر أنواع العلاجات إبداعا في الجوائز الجمالية لعام 2016 ، بروفايلو قد اثبت جدارته بنتائجه المتميزة عن غيره من العلاجات الاخرى, هو ليس علاج ميزوثيرابي ولا حشوة ، بروفايلو هو العلاج بالتصميم الحيوي الذي يعمل لعلاج التجاعيد من الداخل وليس بمجرد ملئها

(بروفايلو) يرطب البشرة بعمق مع إضافة حجم بدون وزن لإطلالة شبابية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، له تأثير على رفع وشد مميز عن العلاجات الاخرى لإعادة تشكيل الأنسجة المتقادمة والشيخوخة. يمكننا استخدام هذا العلاج على الوجه ,العنق واليدين.

نحن نقدم بروفايلو في دبي ، إحجز موعدك اليوم.


0/5 (0 Reviews)

ما هي الخيارات المتاحة لي؟

المناطق الخاضعة للعلاج

يستخدم البروفايلو® عادة في مناطق الوجه ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه أيضًا بشكل فعال في إعادة تجديد العنق والرقبة والذراعين والركبتين واليدين. على نحو متزايد ، أصبحت الرقبة منطقة شائعة للحصول على بروفايلو® ، نظرًا لقدرته على المساعدة في تقليل كريب مثل ترهل الجلد ،مما يوفر مظهر أكثر حزما. تجديد الوجه بشكل عام، تجديد اليد ، ترهل الوجه ، ترهل بشرة الرقبة ، نسيج كريبي على الرقبة.

الإجراءات المصاحبة

العلاج بالتبريد ( كرايوثيرابي)

يتم إجراء العلاج البارد من خلال إكمال الجلسة العلاجية بالتبريد على الوجه ، مما يقلل من الالتهاب ويسرع الشفاء ويساعد أيضًا في مكافحة الشيخوخة وتجديد الجلد.

الحقن المضادة للشيخوخة

يجمع المرضى في كثير من الأحيان بين علاجات الرفع أو الشد بإستخدام الخيوط والحقن المضادة للتجاعيد ,لمقاربة شاملة لتجديد شباب الوجه.

ما الذي يمكن تحقيقه؟

  • الترطيب
  • الرفع

الأسئلة الشائعة

متى يمكنني ملاحظة النتائج؟

يجب أن تبدأ في رؤية النتائج بعد شهر من أول علاج لك. إنها نتيجة طبيعية تدريجية

ما مدة بقاء ® بروفايلو؟

ستستمر نتائج علاج بروفايلو في أغلب الأحيان لمدة تصل إلى ستة أشهر حتى سنة واحدة أو أكثر ، ولكن يمكن أن تختلف النتائج من شخص لآخر.

كم عدد العلاجات التي أحتاجها؟

لتحقيق أفضل النتائج التي تدوم طويلاً ، يوصى بإجراء علاجين بفاصل زمني أربعة أسابيع. قد يرى بعض الأشخاص النتائج خلال الأسبوع الأول ، لكن أفضل نتائج العلاج ستكون مرئية بعد أربعة أسابيع من العلاج الثاني

كم هي فترة النقاهة  بعد العلاج؟

فترة النقاهة قليلة,عند الحقن باستخدام تقنية  الخمس نقاط او (فايف بوينت) على كل جانب من الوجه ، يكون كل إدخال ملحوظًا على الفور. ومع ذلك ، يبدأون في الانتشار بسرعة كبيرة ويختفون تمامًا بحلول اليوم التالي.

هل العلاج أمن؟

تم إطلاق بروفايلو في فبراير 2015 في إيطاليا. تم استخدامه في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ ذلك الحين. تم علاج أكثر من 150،000 مريض حتى الآن دون الإبلاغ عن أي ردود فعل سلبية. من وجهة نظر السلامة ، بروفايلو متوافق حيويا للغاية. ذلك لأنه مصنوع من حمض الهيالورونيك الطبيعي عالي النقاء وثباته دون إضافة عوامل الارتباط الكيميائي. هذا يقلل من خطر ردود الفعل السلبية. وقد فاز المنتج أيضًا بالعديد من الجوائز.

* لا يوجد ضمان لنتائج محددة بحيث يمكن أن تختلف النتائج والخبرات الفردية من شخص لآخر

احجز استشارة

احجز الآن من أجل الجراحة التجميلية ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة أو الاستشارات الجمالية باستخدام النموذج أدناه.

+971 4 384 5600

Winner of the most innovative treatment at the Aesthetic Awards in 2016, Profhilo is a real game changer. Neither a mesotherapy treatment or a filler, Profhilo is a bioremodelling treatment which works to cure wrinkles from within than just fill them.

Profhilo deeply hydrates the skin whilst adding weightless volume for a youthful look. In addition, it has a unique lifting and tightening effect to remodel sagging and ageing tissue. We can use this treatment on the face, neck and hands.

We offer Profhilo In Dubai, book your appointment today.

Book Now

5/5 (2 Reviews)

Profhilo Options

Areas Treated

Profhilo® is most commonly used for facial areas, but can also effectively be used for rejuvenating the neck, decollete, arms, knees and hands. Increasingly, the neck is becoming a popular area to have Profhilo®, due to its ability to help reduce crepe like skin and sagginess, and encourage a firmer appearance. Overall facial rejuvenation, Hand Rejuvenation, Facial Sagging, Sagging Neck Skin, Crepey Texture on Neck.

Book Now

Procedure Combinations

Cryotherapy

This procedure is complimented by a Cryotherapy “cold therapy” session on the face, which reduces inflammation speeds up recovery & further helps with anti aging and rejuvenation on the skin.

Anti-Aging Injections

Patients frequently combine thread lift treatments with anti-wrinkle injections for a comprehensive approach to overall facial rejuvenation.

What Can be Achieved?

  • Hydration
  • Lifting

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

When will I see results?

You should start to see results a month after your first treatment. It’s a gradual, natural result

How long does Profhilo® last?

The results from the Profhilo treatment will most often last for up to six months to One year or more, but results can differ for each individual.

How many treatments will I need?

To achieve the best long-lasting results, two treatments are recommended with a four-week interval. Some people may see the results within first week, but the best outcomes of the treatment will be visible four weeks after the second treatment

How much downtime is there after treatments?

The downtime is minimal. When injected using the five-point technique on each side of the face, each insertion is immediately noticeable.  However, they start diffusing very quickly and they disappear completely by next day.

Is the treatment safe?

Profhilo® was launched in February 2015 in Italy. It’s been used worldwide ever since. Over 150,000 patients have been treated so far with no adverse reactions reported. From a safety perspective, Profhilo®  is highly biocompatible. That’s because it is made from ultrapure, natural Hyaluronic Acid and is stabilised without the addition of chemical cross-linking agents. This reduces the risk of adverse reactions. The product has also won numerous awards.

*There is no guarantee of specific outcomes so individual results and experiences can vary from person to person

Book a Consultation

Book now for your plastic surgery, anti aging or aesthetic consultations using the form to the below.