عادة ما نضطر إلى إجراء عملية إزالة حشوة الثدي أو تصحيح الحشوة القائمة عند تمزقها أو حدوث التقلص الكبسولي أو عدم شعور المريضة بالرضا عن حجم الثدي أو شكله. وفي بعض الحالات، يُجرى إزالة حشوة الثدي واستبدالها خلال إعادة تكبير الثدي بهدف استعادة حجمه ومظهره. ويتولى الدكتور جعفر خان الجراح التجميلي الشهير قيادة فريق الجراحين لتكبير الثدي حسب احتياجاتك والحصول على النتائج المرغوبة.

5/5 (1 Review)

ما هي الخيارات المتاحة لي؟

تصحيح الحشوة

إزالة حشوة الثدي

قد ترغب بعض المريضات اللاتي خضعن لعملية زراعة الحشوة الأولى في سن أصغر في إزالة الحشوة كلية. وعلاوة على ذلك، قد تسهم بعض العوامل مثل الحمل والتغيرات الهرمونية والتغير في الوزن في عدم ظهور الثدي بمظهر جذاب. وفي هذه الحالة، تكون عملية إزالة الحشوة كافية.

إزالة حشوة الثدي وشد الثدي

تعاني بعض المريضات من انكماش الثدي عند إزالة الحشوة منه ويختلف الأمر حسب مرونة الجلد. وفي هذه الحالة، قد يتطلب الأمر الجمع بين عملية إزالة الحشوة وشد الثدي.

إزالة حشوة الثدي وإعادة تكبير الثدي

قد تشعر بعض المريضات بعدم الرضا عن حجم الثدي والرغبة في تكبيره أو تصغيره. وفي هذه الحالة، قد تجدي عملية إزالة الحشوة وإعادة تكبير الثدي نفعاً للوصول للحجم والامتلاء المطلوب بعد إزالة الحشوة. وقد تميل بعض المريضات إلى الخضوع إلى عملية شد الثدي.

متى تُقررين حاجتك إلى إزالة حشوة الثدي؟

بمرور الوقت، تتعرض حشوات الثدي للتغيير. وعادة ما يضطر المرضى للخضوع لعملية تصحيح الحشوة عند تمزقها أو حدوث التقلص الكبسولي أو تجعد الثدي وترهله جراء التقدم في العمر أو تباين حجم الثديين أو الحمل أو التأثر بعوامل الجاذبية أو تقلبات الوزن. وتستفيد النساء اللاتي أصبحن غير راضيات عن شكل الحشوة وحجمها من جراحة تصحيح الحشوة.

ما الذي يمكن تحقيقه؟

  • تعزيز الثقة بالنفس
  • دون مضاعفات

المخاوف الشائعة

التماثل للشفاء

بعد انتهاء عملية إزالة حشوة الثدي، ستعانين من بعض الآلام في منطقة الثدي.

ويكون عليك ارتداء حمالة الصدر الرياضية لتدعيم الثديين بعد الجراحة. وكما هو الحال عند إجراء أي عملية جراحية، ينصح المريض بتجنب ممارسة الأنشطة الرياضية العنيفة أو الشاقة التي تطلب تحريك عضلات الثدي. وتجنب الأنشطة التي تتطلب الرفع أو الدفع أو الجذب على نحو يتسبب في الشعور بالألم والحد من مزاولة الأنشطة العنيفة أو ليّ الجزء العلوي من الجسم إذا شعرت بالألم.

وعادة ما تتمكن العديد من المريضات من استئناف أنشطتهن المعتادة خلال أسبوع واحد من تاريخ توقفهم عن تناول مسكنات الألم. (يختلف الأمر من مريض لآخر ومن ثم لا تأتي نتائج العمليات الجراحية أو العلاجات بنتائج متماثلة حيث تتباين النتائج من مريض لآخر).

الندبات

ستتوارى الندبات مع مرور الوقت، وتتباين الندبات من مريض لآخر حسب طبيعة تماثلهم للشفاء وأماكن الشقوق. وعادة ما تترك الندبات خطوطًا رفيعة بعد مضي عام على إجراء العملية الجراحية.

الألم

قد تشعرين ببعض الألم والشد في البداية وسرعان ما يختفي الألم بتناول مسكنات الألم.

الأسئلة الشائعة

ما المسائل التي ستجري مناقشتها أثناء الاستشارة؟

سيجيب الدكتور خان على أي أسئلة أو مخاوف بشأن العملية الجراحية وسيناقش المخاطر المصاحبة. وإذا كنت ترغبين في الخضوع لعملية إعادة تكبير الثدي إضافة إلى إزالة حشوة الثدي، ستتمكنين من مشاهدة النتائج المسبقة لعملية تكبير الثدي التي ستخضعين لها عبر الاستعانة بنظام Crisalix المتطور للتصوير الثلاثي الأبعاد باستخدام كاميرا متخصصة.* لا توجد ضمانات لتحقيق نتائج محددة وقد تختلف النتائج والتجارب من شخص لآخر.

هل يمكنني التدخين؟

غير مسموح بالتدخين؛ فالتدخين يعرض سلامتك للخطر قبل العملية الجراحية ويقلل من قدرتك على التماثل للشفاء.

هل يجب عليّ استشارة الجراح الأساسي لإجراء عملية تصحيح الحشوة؟

إذا كانت تساورك الشكوك حيال مدى كفاءة جراحك الأساسي في مجال إزالة حشوة الثدي وإعادة تكبيره، فيمكن لأحد الجراحين الأَكْفاَء إجراء هذه الجراحة والإتيان بأفضل النتائج.

هل يجب عليّ استشارة الجراح الأساسي لإجراء عملية تصحيح الحشوة؟

إذا كانت تساورك الشكوك حيال مدى كفاءة جراحك الأساسي في مجال إزالة حشوة الثدي وإعادة تكبيره، فيمكن لأحد الجراحين الأَكْفاَء إجراء هذه الجراحة والإتيان بأفضل النتائج.

ما هي النتائج المتوقعة؟

بعد إزالة حشوة الثدي، سيبدو الثدي منكمشاً في الوهلة الأولى وسيستغرق الأمر مدة تتراوح بين 2-3 أسابيع ليعود الثدي إلى حجمه الطبيعي. أما في حالة خضوعك لجراحة إعادة تكبير الثدي، فقد تظهر النتائج النهائية بعد مضي 3 أشهر.

. لا توجد ضمانات لتحقيق نتائج محددة وقد تختلف النتائج والتجارب من شخص لآخر*

احجز استشارة

احجز الآن من أجل الجراحة التجميلية ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة أو الاستشارات الجمالية باستخدام النموذج أدناه.

+971 4 384 5600

A breast implant removal surgery or breast revision is generally offered in cases where the implant has been ruptured, capsular contracture has occurred, or if the patient is no longer happy with size or shape. In some cases, breast implants are removed and replaced through reaugmentation, intending to restore breast contour and a youthful appearance. Led by world renowned plastic surgeon Dr. Jaffer Khan, your experience is tailored to suit your needs and outcomes.

5/5 (1 Review)

WHAT ARE MY OPTIONS?

Removal Types

Breast Implant Removal

Some patients who had their initial implants when they were younger in particular would prefer to have complete breast implant removal. Furthermore, factors of life that include pregnancy, hormones and weight changes mean that breasts no longer look aesthetically pleasing. In this case, simple implant removal will suffice.

Implant Removal & Breast Lift

Depending on skin laxity, some patients experience deflated breasts once the implant has been removed. In this case, it may be necessary to have a breast implant removal with a breast lift

Breast Implant Removal & Reaugmentation

Some patients are unhappy with size and wish to go either larger or smaller than their current size. In these cases, breast implant removal with reaugmentation can help restore volume and fullness once the implant has been removed. Many patients will also opt for a breast lift.

Do I Need An Implant Removal?

Changes to the breast implants can occur over time. Revision surgery is typically performed on those patients who have experienced implant rupture, capsular contracture, rippling, sagging due to aging, asymmetrical results, pregnancy, gravity and weight fluctuations. Women who are unhappy with their current shape and size of implants will benefit greatly from breast revision surgery.

What Can be Achieved?

  • Increased Confidence
  • Complication free

COMMON CONCERNS

Recovery

Once the breast implant removal surgery is performed, you can expect to feel considerable soreness in the breast area.

You will have to wear a surgical/sports bra in order to provide the needed support to the breasts post­surgery. As with any surgical procedure, it is recommended to avoid heavy exercise or any strenuous activities that may involve the breast muscle. You should refrain from lifting, pulling or pushing anything that causes pain and limit strenuous activity or upper body twisting if this causes discomfort.

Many patients feel ready to return to a desk job within 1 week, once they are no longer reliant on pain medication.(Every patient is a unique individual and every surgery has unique aspects. Therefore no two procedures or rejuvenation treatments will get the exact same results. Individual results vary from patient to patient.)

 

Scars

Scars will continue to refine & will vary amongst patients depending on their natural healing process & location of incisions. Scars are generally refined to fine incision lines one year after surgery.

 

Pain

You will likely feel considerable soreness and tightness in the beginning, which can be relieved with pain medication.

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What will be discussed during my consultation?

Dr. Khan will go through any questions or concerns you may have about your procedure. He will also go through associated risks. If you are opting for a breast reaugmentation in addition to your implant removal, you will have the ability to see what your breast augmentation procedure results will look like with an advanced system called the Crisalix 3D Imaging software. The 3D image is created with a specialized camera. *There is no guarantee of specific outcomes so individual results and experiences can vary from person to person.

 

Can I smoke?

You must not smoke. Smoking can greatly impair your safety prior to surgery and your ability to heal following surgery.

Is it necessary to go back to my original surgeon to perform the revision surgery?

If you feel your primary surgeon is not highly experienced in implant removal and/or breast reaugmentation, then a surgeon who specializes in breast revision surgery is more likely to give you optimum results.

 

What results can I expect?

Once you have had your breast implants removed, your breasts will initially look deflated and it can take 2-3 weeks for breasts to regain their volume. If you’ve also had a breast reaugmentation, expect final results to appear after 3 months.

*There is no guarantee of specific outcomes so individual results and experiences can vary from person to person.

Book a Consultation

Book now for your plastic surgery, anti aging or aesthetic consultations using the form to the below.